Oct 11 2019

2019 UKLA Book Awards

cover image

The winners of the 2019 UKLA Book Awards have been announced with another triumph for the verse novel, a record-breaking win for Morag Hood and another gong for Katherine Rundell.
3-6 Winner: I Am Bat, Morag Hood
7-11 Winner: The Explorer, Katherine Rundell
12-16 Winner: Long Way Down, Jason Reynolds