Nov 05 2018

Miles Franklin Award 2018

The Miles Franklin Literary Award winner is THE LIFE TO COME by Michelle de Kretser. On the shortlist were:

NO MORE BOATS by Felicity Castagna
THE LAST GARDEN by Eva Hornung
STORYLAND by Catherine McKinnon
BORDER DISTRICTS by Gerald Murnane
TABOO by Kim Scott